Tuesday, March 5, 2013


(Hall of Fame Players indicated in Gold)
BALLPARK: Wrigley Field (Capacity: 41,159)
Owner / General MGR: N/A
Manager/Player: N/A

Nats' Ace: "Three-Finger" Brown.
Current Roster
C - Javy Lopez
C - Hank Severeid
1B - Eddie Murray
1B/OF - Pedro Guerrero
2B - Davey Lopes
2B - Mark McLemore
SS - Pee Wee Reese
SS - Dave Bancroft
3B - Alex Rodriguez
3B - Luis Salazar
OF - Chuck Klein
OF- Mickey Rivers
DH/OF - Tommy Davis
OF - Bobby Abreu
OF - Torii Hunter
OF - Jesse Barfield

SP - Mordecai "Three-Finger" Brown
SP - Denny McLain
SP - J.R. Richard
SP - Chris Bosio
SP - Jose Guzman
P - Miguel Batista
RP - Jay Witasick
RP - Doug Brocail
RP - Henry Owens
RP - Steve Kline
RP - Manny Corpas
CP - Bruce Sutter

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...